20/02/2017

Love Romance Cafe Award Winners 2016

Congratulations to the authors from Totally Bound Publishing and Pride Publishing on placing or winning in the Love Romance Cafe ‘Best of 2016’ Awards. We are […]
09/02/2017

Press Release – Fighter by Carol Lynne

The first gay romance book in UK Paperback Introducing a new genre – gay romance fiction written by women FIGHTER (The Brick Yard) By International Bestselling […]
14/12/2016

Rainbow Awards 2016 – Runner Ups

Congratulations to our runners up in the Rainbow Awards 2016! We are super excited to announce the success of two Pride authors in the Rainbow Awards […]
17/11/2016

Press Release – Brand by Sierra Cartwright

“Even racier than Fifty Shades!” Daily Mail online For fans of Sylvia Day and E L James, this is the second in the internationally bestselling contemporary […]