09/02/2017

Press Release – Fighter by Carol Lynne

The first gay romance book in UK Paperback Introducing a new genre – gay romance fiction written by women FIGHTER (The Brick Yard) By International Bestselling […]
17/11/2016

Press Release – Brand by Sierra Cartwright

“Even racier than Fifty Shades!” Daily Mail online For fans of Sylvia Day and E L James, this is the second in the internationally bestselling contemporary […]
05/05/2016

Press Release – Bind by Sierra Cartwright

‘Even racier than Fifty Shades!’ Daily Mail Online BIND (The Donovan Dynasty) By the No1 International Bestseller, Sierra Cartwright Published by Totally Bound, 5th May 2016, […]
19/10/2015

The Totally Entwined Group attends the Frankfurt Book Fair 2015

The Totally Entwined Group attends the Frankfurt Book Fair 2015 Our Editor-in-Chief Rebecca Scott represented the Totally Entwined Group at the Frankfurt Book Fair on 13th […]